OUR STAFF 

Phil Hopkins, Founder/Owner

phil@thefilmdetective.com

 

Susan Hopkins, Vice President

susie@thefilmdetective.com

Krystal Vander Ark, Operations Manager

krystal@thefilmdetective.com

Kerry Ryan, Marketing Manager

kerry@thefilmdetective.com

Matt Gillis, Graphic Designer and Quality Control Assistant

matt@thefilmdetective.com

Ashley Murphy, Graphic Designer and Administrative Assistant

ashley@thefilmdetective.com

Heather Follette, Administrative Assistant

heather@thefilmdetective.com

Don Stradley, Editorial Consultant

info@thefilmdetective.com

 

Charles TheissBusiness Development

cftheiss@gmail.com

 

Mark Kanegis, Founding Partner

mark@thefilmdetective.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Follow us! 

GENERAL INQUIRIES 

  • Wix Facebook page
  • Wix Twitter page
  • YouTube Classic

© 2020 The Film Detective
 

18 Railroad Ave. Rockport, MA 01966 . 978 546 3685

  • TFD Facebook page
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Wix Twitter page
  • YouTube Classic
  • Vimeo Social Icon