OUR STAFF 

Phil Hopkins, Founder/Owner

phil@thefilmdetective.com

Krystal Vander Ark, Operations Director

krystal@thefilmdetective.com

Kerry Ryan, Marketing Manager

kerry@thefilmdetective.com

Heather Follette, Administrative Assistant

heather@thefilmdetective.com

Don Stradley, Editorial Manager

dstradley@cinedigm.com

 

Charles TheissBusiness Development

cftheiss@gmail.com

 

Mark Kanegis, Founding Partner

mark@thefilmdetective.com

–––––––––––––

Matt Gillis, Video Asset Manager

Ashley Murphy, Graphic Designer and Administrative Assistant

Nate'Eya Kahsai, Video Editor

Yutian Feng, Operations Coordinator

Jake Rubenstein, Marketing Assistant

 

GENERAL INQUIRIES 

Telephone Contact